Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Meet Our Team
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Kamron Azam
Home Loan Assistant
Direct:   (630) 463-4304
Email:   kazam@stccapitalbank.com
NMLS #: 559776
Don Bartosz
District Mortgage S.A.
Direct:   (847) 736-3734
Email:   dbartosz@stccapitalbank.com
NMLS #: 1051897
Don Flynn
VP Area Home Loans Sales Manager
Direct:   (630) 549-7536
Email:   dflynn@stccapitalbank.com
NMLS #: 16897
Jeffrey Lincoln
VP / Sales Manager
Cell:   (630) 319-7155
Email:   jlincoln@stccapitalbank.com
NMLS #: 785838
Dan McGuire
VP / Director of Mortgage Business Development
Cell:   (312) 925-0729
Email:   dmcguire@stccapitalbank.com
NMLS #: 857542
Bob O'Brien
Sr. Home Loan Consultant
Cell:   (630) 488-5757
Email:   bobrien@stccapitalbank.com
NMLS #: 492041
Jason Peterson
Sr. Home Loan Consultant
Cell:   (630) 362-9887
Email:   jpeterson@stccapitalbank.com
NMLS #: 443471
Nick Sisto
SVP / Home Loans
Direct:   (630) 327-6930
Email:   nsisto@stccapitalbank.com
NMLS #: 543268
Jay Skwierawski
VP Area Home Loans Sales Manager
Direct:   (630) 549-7535
Email:   Jskwierawski@stccapitalbank.com
NMLS #: 552560
Mark Svoboda
VP / Area Home Loan Sales Manager
Direct:   (630) 788-0455
Email:   msvoboda@stccapitalbank.com
NMLS #: 1136404
Mark Swandby
Sr. Home Loan Consultant
Direct:   (630) 334-3010
Email:   mswandby@stccapitalbank.com
NMLS #: 1205559
Log in
Email:
 

Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

STC Capital Bank Home Loans
460 South 1st Street, St. Charles, IL  60174
Office:  (630) 377-1555
nsisto@stccapitalbank.com
Copyright © 2017 STC CAPITAL BANK NMLS# 523237
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map